Who We Are

sidebar-image

Upcoming Events

Faculty, staff and National Faciilitators at the Brazelton Touchpoints Center represent a multi-disciplinary team of change agents, early child development educators, psychologists, pediatricians, pediatric nurse practitioners, and other early child development and behavior experts, professional development trainers, project directors, program evaluators, statisticians, community engagement professionals, and more. Similarly, our Touchpoints Training sites hail from 33 states and over 100 communities, from urban to rural, and everything in between.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 41

Courtney Lincoln, PhD

Project Director

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-3220
Email: courtney.lincoln@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Courtney

Jordan Manchester, MA

a placeholder for a headshot

Director of Research Operations

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-4364
Email: jordan.manchester@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Jordan

Isabela Mantilla, MS

Communications and Social Media Coordinator

Team: Professional Development, Communications, Development and Outreach

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: Isabela.Mantilla@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Isabela

Mindy May, MS

Director, Partnership and Professional Development

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: mindy.may@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Mindy

Shela Merchant Jooma, MS

Director of Process Implementation

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 919-1647
Email: shela.merchant@childrens.harvard.edu

Christina Mondi-Rago, PhD

Research Lead; Mental Health Consultation Services Clinician; National Facilitator, BTC; Instructor, Harvard Medical School; Attending Psychologist

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-4365
Email: christina.mondi-rago@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Christina

Mai Nguyen-Kim

Senior Program Coordinator

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 919-3238
Email: mai.nguyen@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Mai

J. Kevin Nugent, PhD

a placeholder for a headshot

Director Emeritus and Founder, Brazelton Institute, Division of Developmental Medicine

Team: Brazelton Institute

Phone: (857) 218-4351
Email: kevin.nugent@childrens.harvard.edu

Ashley Nurse

Clinical Research Assistant

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: ashley.nurse@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Ashley

Suzanne Otcasek

a placeholder for a headshot

Executive Assistant to Joshua Sparrow, MD

Team: Administration and Finance

Phone: (857) 218-4352
Email: suzanne.otcasek@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Suzanne

Guylaine Richard, MD

a placeholder for a headshot

National Facilitator

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (561) 733-8839
Email: guylaine.richard@childrens.harvard.edu

Eva Rivera, MSW

Professional Development Program Manager and National Facilitator

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: eva.rivera@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Eva

Joanne Roberts, PhD, MBA

a placeholder for a headshot

Deputy Director of Research and Evaluation

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-4366
Email: joanne.roberts@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Joanne

Emma Rosenbaum, MA

a placeholder for a headshot

Research Coordinator

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (617) 919-6056
Email: emma.rosenbaum@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Emma

Alisa Serraton

Administrative Operations Manager

Team: Administration and Finance

Phone: (857) 218-4356
Email: alisa.serraton@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Alisa

Get Involved

Learn With Us

Babies and children, families and communities do the research on what it takes for them to flourish. Listen with us to what they’ve been learning. Watch a webinar. Check out the Indigenous Early Learning Collaborative. Join the Brazelton Touchpoints Center Learning Network. Join the conversation.

Picture of smiling boy