Quienes somos

sidebar-image

Upcoming Events

El profesorado, el personal y los facilitadores nacionales del Centro Brazelton Touchpoints representan un equipo multidisciplinar de agentes de cambio, educadores de desarrollo infantil temprano, psicólogos, pediatras, enfermeras pediátricas y otros expertos en desarrollo infantil temprano y comportamiento, formadores de desarrollo profesional, directores de proyectos, evaluadores de programas, estadísticos, profesionales de la participación comunitaria y otros. Del mismo modo, nuestras sedes de Touchpoints Training proceden de 33 estados y más de 100 comunidades, desde las urbanas hasta las rurales, y todo lo que hay entre ellas.

Displaying 1 - 15 of 41

Michael Accardi, MPP

a placeholder for a headshot

Director of Resource Development

Team: Communications, Development and Outreach

Phone: (617) 919-6218
Email: michael.accardi@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Michael

Kim Alleyne, MCP, EdD

a placeholder for a headshot

Director, Community Partnerships

Team: Research and Evaluation, Professional Development

Phone: (857) 218-4339
Email: kim.alleyne@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Kim

Catherine Ayoub, EdD, RN

Director of Research and Evaluation; Executive Director, Family Connections; Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School; Senior Attending Psychologist

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-4374
Email: catherine.ayoub@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Catherine

Eurnestine Brown, PhD

Program Director, Director of Relational Equity and Belonging; Director of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Belonging, and Access, Division of Developmental Medicine, Boston Children's Hospital; Senior Strategic Advisor on Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Belonging, and Anti-Racism, Rosamund Stone Zander Translational Neuroscience Center, Boston Children's Hospital

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: eurnestine.brown@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Eurnestine

Katherine Buttitta, PhD

Research Lead; Senior Data Analyst; Staff Scientist, Boston Children's Hospital

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-3918
Email: katherine.buttitta@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Katherine

Ryan Chevalier

a placeholder for a headshot

Project Coordinator

Team: Communications, Development and Outreach

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: ryan.chevalier@childrens.harvard.edu

Stephanie De Avila

Clinical Research Assistant

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: stephanie.deavila@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Stephanie

Lisa Desrochers, MA

Professional Development Manager and National Facilitator

Team: Professional Development

Phone: (617) 388-6070
Email: lisa.desrochers@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Lisa

Allison Duarte

a placeholder for a headshot

Program Coordinator, Operations Assistant

Team: Administration and Finance

Phone: (617) 919-3228
Email: allison.duarte@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Allison

Ashley Gaddis, MA

Director of Communications

Team: Communications, Development and Outreach

Phone: (857) 218-4359
Email: ashley.gaddis@childrens.harvard.edu

Daniel Glidden

Manager of Financial Reporting

Team: Administration and Finance

Phone: (857) 218-4903
Email: daniel.glidden@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Daniel

Joelfré Grant, MAT

National Facilitator

Team: Research and Evaluation, Professional Development

Phone: (406) 250-0442
Email: joelfre.grant@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Joelfré

Maria Toft Henriksen, MS

a placeholder for a headshot

Senior Program Coordinator

Team: Brazelton Institute

Phone: (617) 355-6000
Email: Ditte-Maria.Henriksen@childrens.harvard.edu

Lise Johnson, MD

a placeholder for a headshot

Director, Brazelton Institute

Team: Brazelton Institute

Phone: (617) 732-5952
Email: lise.johnson@childrens.harvard.edu

Katie Kao, PhD

Project Director

Team: Research and Evaluation

Phone: (857) 218-4375
Email: katie.kao@childrens.harvard.edu

More about Katie

Involucrarse

Aprende con nosotros

Los bebés y los niños, las familias y las comunidades investigan lo que se necesita para prosperar. Escuche con nosotros lo que han estado aprendiendo. Vea un seminario web. Echa un vistazo a la Colaboración de Aprendizaje Temprano Indígena. Únase a la Red de Aprendizaje del Centro de Puntos de Contacto de Brazelton. Unirse a la conversación.

Picture of smiling boy